Screen glitching problem with 20.04

Hi, I’m new to Linux and Ubuntu. For some reasons I ended up installing Ubuntu Budgie 20.04 in my Asus x505za and there is a problem:

I start Ubuntu and everything works just fine but my screen glitches a little bit. It is a constant glitch but it seems to be no real problem so i don’t really understand what is going on.

My specifics are:

Processor: AMD Ryzen 5.
RADEON vega graphics.

That computer has no more than 2 years of regular use in Windows.
I must say that I have no experience with computers.

Thank you in advance.

Please post the output of this command from the terminal;

inxi -G

Thank you very much for your quick response. After typing that command in the Tilix:

Graphics:
Device-1: AMD raven Ridge [Radeon vea Series / Radeon Vega Mobile series]
drive: amdgpu v: kernel
Display: x11 server: X.org 1.20.8 driver: admgpu, ati
unloaded: fbdev, modesetting, vesa resolution: 1366x768 ~ 60Hz
Open Gl:
renderer: AMD RAVEN (DRM 3.35.0 5.4.0-31-generic LLVM 9.0.1)
v: 4.6 Mesa 20.0.4

Okay, next thing;

sudo mkdir /etc/X11/xorg.conf.d
sudo nano /etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/20-amdgpu.conf

add the following;

Section “Device”
Identifier “Radeon”
Driver “amdgpu”
Option “TearFree” “on”
EndSection

save: [ctrl]+[o]
Exit: [ctrl]+[x]

reboot

Hi!
I have upgraded Ubuntu Budgie Linux from 18.04 LTS to 20.04 LTS…all is fabulous EXCEPT my HP Probook 650 has serious screen glitches.
the current output to inxi -G:
Graphics:
Device-1: Intel 4th Gen Core Processor Integrated Graphics driver: i915
v: kernel
Display: x11 server: X.Org 1.20.8 driver: intel tty: N/A
OpenGL: renderer: Mesa DRI Intel HD Graphics 4600 (HSW GT2)
v: 4.5 Mesa 20.0.8
After some digging I tried several iterations of 20-intel-graphics.conf and find that none of them resolve the problem.
Inputting the Option “AccelMethod” “uxa” froze the boot and I had to remove the file AND xorg.conf.d directory.
A simple file with:

Section "Device`
Identifier  "Intel Graphics``